Good News & more Good News

The good news is that I am feeling sooooooo much better! It was definitely a hormonal outburst, and I am back to human again. I feel that I can do this, and anything that follows on from it. Thanks so much for all the encouragement – it is very much needed and appreciated.

The Hoff has been a great source of strength, which has been a real God-send. He has shown concern and empathy, and I love him all the more. I have heard that this can really put a strain on a marriage, and I believe that, but this has drawn us closer, and I am very grateful (once again).

The other good news is that there are 8-9 follies, measuring an average of 10 – 11mm. (Is that good?) I am not sure, but they are there, and that makes me happy.

Another scan on Saturday, and then who knows? Only time will tell. For now, I am peaceful and content again. The storm that swept through the Secret Garden has passed, and there is blue sky once again.

Breathe out.