Jaded

One thought on “Jaded

  1. Sam says:

    Hi Mands

    It can be incredibly frustrating and depressing. I feel as if I have no reason to want to motivate me to giving my all into life if I can’t do this. It is afterall the dream – to be a mother – to share love unconditionally – to leave a legacy behind – to look into the eyes of your child and see yourself – to have a gift from God!

    I’m 34 and have been diagnosed with stage 6 endo and i have my days, up and down, good and bad and even worse. I try to stay positive and keep going in the face of loss and not being understood.

    Enjoy the life that I have and appreciate all that I have :)…

Leave a Reply

