BFN

No ifs, buts, or maybes.

29 thoughts on “BFN

  1. Samantha says:

    Ah, hon, I’m really, really sorry.

  2. Delenn says:

    I am so sorry. This so sucks.

  3. meghan says:

    I’m so sorry, that just sucks.

    Sending you lots of hugs

  4. Kristen says:

    I’m so sorry sweetie. My thoughts and prayers are with you. XOXO

  5. Farah says:

    OH – my heart is aching for you. I am so sorry

  6. JJ says:

    Mands, I am so, so sorry…I am thinking of you.

  7. daisycake says:

    that really sucks. I am so sorry.

  8. sticky bun says:

    Mands, I’m so, so sorry.

    thinking of you…

  9. Leah says:

    Oh no, I’m so so sorry.

  10. Jackie says:

    Mands, I’m sorry. You’re in my thoughts.

  11. Katie says:

    No words can truly express how sorry I am. Please know that you are in my thoughts and prayers.

  12. elizabeth says:

    What wrenching disappointment. I’m so sorry.

  13. Annie says:

    Mands I am so very sorry. My thoughts and prayers are with you right now *hug*

  14. Bea says:

    Crap. I’m sorry no embryo stuck.

    Bea

  15. Sara says:

    Shite. I’m so sorry.

  16. V says:

    Oh crap Mands I’m so sorry. That’s just the shits! 😦

  17. Elize says:

    Oh Mands, I’m so so sorry! Thinking of you.

    ((((HUGS))))

  18. Sarah says:

    i’m sorry. big hug.

  19. Chris says:

    Oh that just stinks! I was so hoping for better for you. Hang in there.

  20. Leigh says:

    So sorry Mands that sucks a whole hell of a lot.

  21. Artblog says:

    😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

    HUGS

  22. Debbie says:

    Crap. I’m so sorry Mands.

  23. Babyblues says:

    I’m so sorry Mands. (Hugs.)

  24. Charne says:

    So sorry that you got a BFN… thinking of you sweetie xxx

  25. carla says:

    So sorry. Thinking of you at this time.

  26. Janice says:

    Very sorry Mands…

  27. daisycake says:

    How are you doing Mands? Post when you can. It sucks.
    I (and a bunch of other people, I’m sure) are thinking about you.

Leave a Reply

