Still here….!

He-e-e-ey!  This is a super quick post to say that I am still here, alive and well, and screamingly busy.  3 things are contributing to the latter:

1. New BIG assignment for work.

2. Debs away for 3 weeks, hence I have to do the assignment alone.

3. Power cuts daily of up to 4 or more hours per day. (will elaborate in next post)

 I have been trying to read posts when I get a chance, and am thinking of all of you out there in the blogosphere… will post soon, promise!

love

Mands xx

5 thoughts on “Still here….!

  1. dchivf says:

    Hi Mands!! ((HUGS))

  2. dchivf says:

    Hmmmm, weird. btw it’s me Deb from http://howarthbabystory.blogspot.com/. I signed up for a wordpress account to read another friend’s blog so I guess when I leave a comment for you I come up using that username.

    Anyway, just didn’t want you to thinks I was some stranger hugging you, ha.

  3. Thanks for the update. Sorry you are so busy, though it might be providing for a great distraction!

    XOXO

  4. Bumble says:

    Hey Mands, so nice to hear from you. Hope its all going well for you! Can’t wait for your good news!!!

  5. Bea says:

    Hope you can get on top of things soon – or maybe I should be wishing you busy so you don’t have time to worry about the cycle? Whichever you think is best – that’s the one I’m hoping for.

    Bea

Leave a Reply

