Welcome to my new home!

So here I am in WP, and well done if you have followed me here. 

 This is the post I put into the comments of my last Blogger post for those of you who did not read it:

It is 13dp3dt, I have been having AF symptoms, and a spot here and there. I was really struggling to get through the day by Wednesday this week, so I bought two POAS’s, and lo and behold, I did both of them. Needless to say they were both as white as the newly fallen snow. I am okay somehow. (Maybe it was the peace of heart I prayed for.) AF has yet to break out into song, so until she does, I am holding it together. If she has not made an entrance by Monday, I will proceed with Beta. I am still hoping against the odds. Is that naive?

Thanks for everyone that has been commenting to my blank posts… that is true dedication. If this does not post, and you are still managing to read it, then I am guessing you went straight to the comments again! Just knowing you are there makes all the difference.

I hope that my stay at WP is a long and happy one.  So far so good 🙂

14 thoughts on “Welcome to my new home!

  1. Artblog says:

    Oh, i got it, silly me, ignore my email 🙂 You’ll love it here as I said!

    Still hoping for you until “she” shows her ugly head!

    XXX

  2. From Here To Maternity says:

    I’m an eternal optimist, well for other people at least. So I’m not going to tell you sorry until AF shows up. Until then, I’m still hoping for the best.

  3. Bea says:

    Yay! Proper posts. That was a veerry strange problem.

    Bea

  4. jv says:

    Oh hang in there… I hope along with you.

  5. I am hoping for you Mands. Hang in there sweetie.

  6. Michelle says:

    Hang in there! Love the new site!

  7. Samantha says:

    I’m sorry about the spotting, but I’ll be holding out for you until beta day. I hope things turn around.

  8. Farah says:

    glad for an update,,wishing you a bfp still

  9. M says:

    Glad you found a nice new home – and sorry about the white pee sticks…..

  10. Elize says:

    So glad to see an update from you! Still hoping for that BFP, keeping everything crossed for you!

  11. Caro says:

    Hoping for you too.

  12. Babyblues says:

    Sorry for being MIA. It’s not over until you need a pad. Still hoping you get a faint BFP that darkens soon!

  13. Bumble says:

    Hey Mands, this is alot better now…

    I’m so sorry about the white pee sticks and the spotting. I’ll still hold some hope for you with your beta today, hang in there xxx

  14. Tam says:

    Thinking of you today, I hope that AF is staying away for a very good reason!!

    Still praying for you!

Leave a Reply

