Lets try this again…

2 thoughts on “Lets try this again…

  1. Mands says:

    This is going to be short and sweet (I keep losing my posts anyway).

    I have installed IE7, and I am hoping that it solves my problem. I have written in the Blogger help groups, and so far no reply. I may be switching to WordPress soon.

    It is 13dp3dt, I have been having AF symptoms, and a spot here and there. I was really struggling to get through the day by Wednesday this week, so I bought two POAS’s, and lo and behold, I did both of them. Needless to say they were both as white as the newly fallen snow. I am okay somehow. (Maybe it was the peace of heart I prayed for.) AF has yet to break out into song, so until she does, I am holding it together. If she has not made an entrance by Monday, I will proceed with Beta. I am still hoping against the odds. Is that naive?

    Thanks for everyone that has been commenting to my blank posts… that is true dedication. If this does not post, and you are still managing to read it, then I am guessing you went straight to the comments again! Just knowing you are there makes all the difference.

  2. TeamWinks says:

    Holding out hope can be like pouring buckets of water out of a sinking ship. Not too easy. However, it seems like you are doing an amazing job. Keep your chin up.

Leave a Reply

