Testing

5 thoughts on “Testing

  1. Bea says:

    I’m seeing these posts. I keep getting delivery failures when I post a comment, though.

    Bea

  2. mary ellen says:

    Ahh Mands I need an update! I have been on pins and needles for you.

  3. Fertilize Me says:

    I get the same thing bea gets

  4. Tam says:

    I can’t see anything, only the heading!!

    How frustrating!!!

  5. Mands says:

    Thanks for your comments… I am stuck inside my own blog! Help! For those of who who may navigate here… 11dp3dt and no symptoms besides some back ache yesterday which is now gone. I may do like Serenity and switch to WordPress…hmmmmm… It’s so lonely in here.

Leave a Reply

